Random Thoughts

1. Cake decorating is hard! (but fun!)
2. If you take one day off exercise, it’s WAYYYYYY hard to go back to the gym.
3. If you eat the cookies you’d used for cake decorating class, you will gain weight. The icing is pure sugar and fat.
4. I can’t upload picture of decorated cookies because I lost my cord to upload.
5. I can’t upload pictures of me because I’m pretty sure after one lesson, I’ve gained back the weight I lost this summer.
🙂
I’ll miss one lesson and then I’ll be back for at least two more lessons. I need to skip the eating part of these lessons.

Finished The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo. AMAZING!

2 responses to “Random Thoughts

  1. Hmmm….cookies, cake decorating, icing, weight gain. Sounds familiar and brings back unpleasant memories of Albertsons!

    • lol Becky! You know, the only thing I did as far as decorating goes is write Happy Birthday. 🙂
      Molly is at the Albertsons on SWPKWY now. 🙂

Leave a comment