A Night Owl Returns

I moved to Ft. Worth part-time Aug. 10. Instantly my night owl self disappeared and in bed and asleep by 10 p.m. Mary Beth became the norm.

That’s over now. 

It’s 10:44 and I want to do Zumba, write a chapter in my WIP, watch the news, read my book.

I don’t want to sleep.

This is going to make for a trying morning.

Someone asked me earlier today how things were going. I said good. Things finally feel normal. 

I guess sleepy mornings might be part of that. 😊

Leave a Reply

