Grrrr, argh

Sunday was so airy and light

Posting a blog about how you’re going to focus on the positive is like waving a red flag at the universe with the challenge of throw everything you can at me. I refuse to be a B.

And dang it, the universe won.

I forfeit, universe. Forfeit. You win.

I’m going to focus on one freaking minute at a time.

2 responses to “Grrrr, argh

  1. If it’s any consolation, I was so inspired by your positive blog yesterday! I’m trying hard not to laugh, though, because I’m not surprised that the universe decided to test you today! Go get some adrenaline pumping on the elliptical.

Leave a Reply

