Woo Hoo! It’s Here!!! Angel Eyes release day!

Angel Eyes releases today. YAY! It is an Amazon e-exclusive for 90 days. If you’re a member of kindle unlimited, you can read it for free, if you’re an Amazon Prime member, you can borrow it for free. If you like paper instead, it’s available here right now and will be available at other retailers soon.

Angel Eyes 11I love how the Sharlene story is evolving. I knew Sharlene would save lives when I started the series. The Guardian save innocents from killers, so that was a given. I even knew there was an angels and demons storyline. I did not realize how big that secondary story would be to Sharlene.

I’ve had a few questions about Addison Karchusky from Dead Girl Walking. She’ll be back in book 4! Yay!

I hope you guys like Angel Eyes. Subscribe to my newsletter for up-to-date news on The Guardian series. And check out The Guardian Pinterest board. Right now the quotes are all from Angel Eyes, but that will change. 🙂

Have an awesome day. I’ll be writing. ❤

 

2 responses to “Woo Hoo! It’s Here!!! Angel Eyes release day!

  1. Congratulations! Very exciting 😀

Leave a Reply

