WIP

Won’t be on Facebook much for awhile. It has been a huge time suck for me. I have to commit to this little dream I’ve got. Lots of people say they want to be writers. I’m one of those people. But books don’t write themselves and writers can’t spend all their time catching up on status updates and sending memes. I’m not going Facebook dark. Can’t do that when there’s so much education outrage to share. 🙂 BUT I will be scarce.

Thanks for the pep talk, Bonnie. I needed to hear that today.

Grady and Eliza Jane

Grady and Eliza Jane

 

2 responses to “WIP

  1. I’m in a similar situation. Facebook is seriously distracting!

  2. Facebook is a real time hole. I have made it a point of not letting it suck me in! I do like getting the updates from friends and family, but I gotta be careful with my other responsibilities which have a greater priority.

Leave a Reply

