Book Birthdays! An Angel Earns Her Wings

DGWHead3I love book birthdays!

There’s so much hope. So much excitement. So much promise.

People loved Dead Girl Walking so much it’s kind of worrisome to follow the book up with the second installment in the series. I hope readers agree that I’ve done Sharlene justice. NEW: My Mary Beth Lee books are available on Amazon, Nook and Smashwords! Paperbacks coming soon.

School WITH STUDENTS starts today. As always I’m excited.

I’m looking forward to a year of writing great books, reading great books and sharing lots of education thoughts!

 

 

Leave a Reply

