I’m a Guest Today!

It’s no secret I like to blog. 🙂 I’ve done guest blog posts before, but never one like this. Jodi Linton is one of my former students, and I’m SO proud of her writing success. Her debut novel releases with Entangled Suspense Summer 2014.

I’d love to see some contest entries on my guest post! Check it out here. #

Several of my Mary Beth Lee and Liz Lee titles are on sale for 99 cents until next Saturday. It’s my back-to-school sale. 🙂

Next Sunday my Mary Beth Lee books will be available at most eBook retailers.  Right now, they’re available on Amazon. Check them out here.

Leave a Reply

