Accidents, THE END plus give-aways coming soon #MyWANA

One of the bags responsible for snapping my shoulder out of place. Ouchy.

One of the bags responsible for snapping my shoulder out of place. Ouchy.

As I’ve stated a million times before, I am the klutziest person I know. I mean I injured myself with my purse. I’m seeing a chiropractor now. His first order of business was snapping my shoulder back in place. Yes, it hurt as bad as it sounds. 

Today, he started work on my neck. Somehow, I got a paper cut on my ELBOW on the FACE paper they put down on the chiropractor table. Blood everywhere. I freaked the poor guy out pretty good. I have no idea how I got the paper cut on my elbow. This ranks up there with the time I got a yearbook box paper cut on my knee. Ouch.

Injuries didn’t stop me from writing, though.

I finished the draft of Sharlene Book 3 last night! Book 2 releases next month (finally!!!). That means I’ll be hosting give-aways soon. Watch the blog for more info. If you don’t know who Sharlene is, let me share. Once upon a time Sharlene was a teen scream movie queen, aka horror film actress. But then she was bludgeoned to death. Now she’s back as a guardian angel. In book 1, Dead Girl Walking, Sharlene has to solve her murder before her killer strikes again. The novels are campy mysteries, and they’re tons of fun. I’ll talk about books 2 and 3 later. All I can say is poor Sharlene. She’s had a tough year. The Dead Girl Walking video trailer created by Karl Kelley will be out soon. I can’t wait to share it with y’all!

Have an awesome day!

Title plate

 

 

2 responses to “Accidents, THE END plus give-aways coming soon #MyWANA

  1. And the klutziness is not a new thing for you…lol! God love you! I wish there would have been a video of that doctor visit!

Leave a Reply

