Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad…Rewind. Today was AWESOME!

You know those days where you think I just need to go back to bed?

Today started with me squirting makeup all over my shirt. Changed shirt. Then I ran out of coffee, so I got less than a cup for breakfast. Then I realized the freezer was left open over night and everything in it was ruined. Then I spilled part of that less than a cup of coffee on my pants, so changed pants. I thought maybe this morning was a sign from God to go back to bed. I didn’t though. And today was AWESOME at school–other than when I got a 10-sheet of paper paper cut on my thumb AND broke a nail. My students were awesome, our discussions were amazing, life at school was great! To top it off one of my precious special needs kids said my legs looked small now. Doesn’t get much better than that! Hopefully, this is a sign of things to come.

If you pray, please continue to pray for us. We’re STILL looking for a house plan that will work and meets our needs. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

