Guest Blogging at http://www.janetkbrown.com

writing as Mary Beth Lee and Elizabeth Lee.

I’m over at Janet K Brown’s blog today talking about writing, my current release Letting Go, and self-publishing. I’d love to have some friends stop by. If you have questions about writing, self-publishing, the education world today, holding on to the dream, or pretty much anything, come on over! ###

If you like my blog, I hope you’ll look at my books available in print everywhere and in eformat for kindle. I write YA as Elizabeth Lee (Honor and LiesDead Girl Walking: The Guardian Book 1) and christian fiction as Mary Beth Lee (Grace is Enough, Letting Go). Find out more on my Amazon author’s page. If you’re a reviewer and would like to review my books for Amazon, Good Reads or a personal blog, let me know. THANKS!

 

Leave a Reply

