Quick Update

I’m not writing many blog posts because I’m working on DGW. When the first revisions are done, I’ll be back. I just wanted to post that my new website is live: http:/marybethlee.com AND to throw this out to the universe: I WAS INSANE TO WRITE A DUAL FIRST PERSON PRESENT TENSE book.
Be back in six chapters!

One response to “Quick Update

  1. “I WAS INSANE TO WRITE A DUAL FIRST PERSON PRESENT TENSE book.” Your honesty is comforting…but since when am I going to believe that your insanity only dates back to the writing of a dual first person present tense book??? lol

Leave a Reply

