NaNo unfail

well, getting started on the book again, actually sitting down and writing, going to room with only my music and no other distractions, made a huge difference! I wrote a little over 4200 words. Big scene today. That helped. And added conflict. And upped the stakes. And increased the emotion. And called the heroine’s faith into question.
I really liked what I wrote today. (hope I still do later!)

I’m still significantly behind on word count –hello, didn’t write on the book for a week–but I’m closer to finishing now.

Motivation Monday tomorrow. Woo Hoo!

3 posts today on the blog. That’s a little excessive. But I wanted to update after my fail post this morning.

Leave a Reply

