The Problem With Harlequin…

is there are so many books to buy!
I just finished shopping, and I have six new books.
2 Paula Graves
Michelle Willingham’s new Irish Warrior book (I’m starting with that one!)
Angi Morgan’s Hilltop Country Holdup
Michelle Style’s An Impulsive Debutante
and a Curtiss Ann Matlock I missed.

I wanted more, but dollars and cents add up.
I really want to get Krista Higgins new book and I haven’t even hit the non-Harlequin shopping yet. Ugh!
So many books, so little time.

One response to “The Problem With Harlequin…

  1. I bought 3 this weekend, waiting for Paula’s and Angi’s to come to bn.com so I can put them on the nook. I want the Kristan Higgins, too.

Leave a Reply

