Back

We didn’t win, but man did we have fun! I’ve been a failure at writing. I mean seriously. NOTHING. All those plans, and not a word. I have, however, walked every day. I’m up to an hour a day. I feel much better. I’m using an app called loseit. It’s free. It counts my calories and deducts the exercise I work off. Next month I’m adding iFit to the mix.
We’re supposed to have an awesome all staff picnic today. Looks like thunderstorms. Maybe they’ll get out of here before 6 pm.
Ugh.

One response to “Back

  1. Hi! How is your book progress going along? I hope you are not that discouraged 🙂

Leave a Reply

