Moving On

Not sure what’s next.
I’ve got lots of work to do on different stories.
I hate how rejections leave me feeling blah, like I should just enjoy reading and forget about the story inside me.
It’s DD’s birthday today. She wasn’t planning on being home, but she’s sick tonight. Blahs for her too, so we’re blah together. 🙂
DH hurt his back working today, so we’re just one big blah crowd.
On the bright side, I watched the pilot of Bones today. Another show I haven’t watched. Now I wonder why!

One response to “Moving On

  1. Happy birthday to DD! I loved Bones the first 2 years, then….meh.

Leave a Reply

