Wrote today

actually, I wrote a lot! It’s been so long, I almost forgot the immense joy of finishing something and loving it.
I also sent a requested proposal to an agent. I apologized for taking so long with it. She actually requested the material six months ago. I toyed with explaining the whole fell in Italy, had two surgeries, blah, blah, blah, but settled for a simple thank you for requesting the material and apologizing for it taking so long to respond.
Hope I hear good news.

One response to “Wrote today

  1. YAY for writing! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

