Ankle update

Today I stood up to teach a couple classes. I don’t know what happened. It was like I got to school and felt like a different person. I’m almost back to normal. WOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! I’m not sure I’ll ever be in good enough shape for Survivor, but teaching at SH Rider is going to be great.

Loved watching the debates last night. Palin didn’t flop and Biden didn’t turn into monster man. Both made interesting points. Love the fact checks on NPR today. Both definitely twisted some truths.

Love Chuck and Desperate Housewives and Gray’s Anatomy and ANTM (which wasn’t on here Wednesday because CW was having issues! UGH!!!!) and (this is bad, really bad, really, really, really bad) Gossip Girl and 90210 and Project Runway and Amazing Race and Survivor and Fringe (the best show on TV right now). Realize I watch entirely too much TV.

Starting a new book today. It’s going to be so much fun.
But first, I have to tear myself away from MJ Fredrick’s Hot Shot. It’s soooooo good!

Leave a Reply

