GOALS

Okay, so I realize this is the THIRD time in two weeks I’ve had these thoughts, but it’s REALLY time to get back in the swing of things. How do I know? I’m DRIVING! I had to go back to using the walker because PT says I’ll hurt myself if I don’t relearn the right way to walk, but the walker doesn’t stop me from driving.
Another way I know? I got so SICK of my dirty bedroom, I spent two hours CLEANING for the first time in months. That’s probably an even bigger deal than me driving.
Anyway, between the driving and the cleaning, I know it’s time, and I’ve got a million and twelve things to do, so I need a list because lists always make it easier for busy people to actually accomplish something instead of sitting on the floor in the middle of the room screaming because there’s too much to do.
My list:
Work on Haunted TWO hours a day. Use Molly judges’ comments to make it better.
Clean the rest of bedroom (Monday night)
Go to Weight Watchers. (I’d lost a lot of weight BEFORE Italy. No telling what my weight is now.)
Cook suppers I put on the menu every night this week instead of eating out
Go to small group Wednesday night

That’s enough for now. I’ll add more next week.

Leave a Reply

