Writing time

I hate testing days at school. They’re usually a total waste of my time. I get to read the script, watch the kids and pray no one tries to cheat.
I don’t write because the keyboard bothers the kids or the sound of my pencil bothers them or whatever.
But today, I used pen and Julie Leto’s layering technique and I wrote a TON in two and a half hours.
I’m not looking forward to word processing it, but it was a cool thing to re-learn. Pen and paper works just like BICHOK.
Definitely something to use again!

Interesting b/c it’s the first of these things I don’t agree with:

You Are a Seeker Soul

You are on a quest for knowledge and life challenges.
You love to be curious and ask a ton of questions.
Since you know so much, you make for an interesting conversationalist.
Mentally alert, you can outwit almost anyone (and have fun doing it!).
Very introspective, you can be silently critical of others.
And your quiet nature makes it difficult for people to get to know you.
You see yourself as a philosopher, and you take everything philosophically.
Your main talent is expressing and communicating ideas.

Souls you are most compatible with: Hunter Soul and Visionary Soul

Leave a Reply

