Crazy

I have three things in NYC right now. 2 fulls. One Q&S. Makes me very happy and very interested in the mail when I get home. 🙂
Work is nuts this semester. And I’ve discovered something very unpleasant about myself: God forbid I freak out. The minute I do, I start freaking out about everything. Not fun!
Good note: I’ve lost 12 pounds since I started back with WW and the Y. Woo hoo!
Bad note: Not writing much. But I will.

Great book: Read Memoirs of a Geisha. Incredible book. Amazing story. I”m also reading Nancy Kress’s Creating Dynamic Characters. She mentions Judith Guests’ Ordinary People, so I watched it today. Amazing movie. I’m definitely going to find the book.

Leave a Reply

