i hate rejection

I hate rejection.
Maybe I should just submit my Women’s Fiction without an agent. It’s one book, with another planned for later. I don’t want an agent for my H/S stuff. And I don’t need one for Kensington either. Once I sell, that’s a whole different story. But that hasn’t happened yet.
DD used Sharpie to re-write the letters on my wertasdcn keys. So now, my keys are gross. UGH!
At least I have 21 good pages for my new Intrigue. But now I can either stop or make a mess of my keyboard. Grrr.
A former student sent me a Christmas card today that made me cry. I love my job. 🙂 (Especially on Christmas break!)

Leave a Reply

