Woo Hoo!!!

I wrote the end on Identity Crisis for the third time. And this time, it’s really the end. I LOVE the feeling of finishing a book and knowing it’s good. There’s this strange giddy taste that builds up in the back of my throat and this lightness of excitement that hovers around my shoulders. I know people have to look at me and know something’s up. They just don’t know what. And if I ran around yelling woo hoo I finished, they’d think I was crazy. But woo hoo I finished and I love it all. The romance, the mystery. All of it. Hope the editor likes it too. It’s on its way to NYC tomorrow. Woo Hoo!
I can finally decorate for Christmas and get started on my next novel. Woo Hoo!!!!

Leave a Reply

