Mysteries

I’m working on the major explosion scene on my Intrigue revisions and I’ve realized I have about a million things going on at once and it stinks. I mean some of it is great. But some of it is totally crazy. So I’m going to work the heck out of the plot tomorrow. Make sure the romance and conflict don’t get lost in the mystery. By Monday I think I’ll be done.
I want to send it by Wednesday.

I hate when I revise and start questioning every little thing. But I think that’s important with suspense.

Leave a Reply

