Third Sight

I picked up Suzanne McMinn’s Third Sight at Wal Mart yesterday. I can’t wait to read this book! BUT it’s got to wait until the two projects I’m working on right now are in the mail. UGH! I hate being so busy. But it could be worse. At least I’m writing.

My Brava request is a little on the hot side. Okay, a lot on the hot side. Not erotic but sensual beyond other books I’ve submitted. I’m interested in what the editor says. I think Brava readers will love it, if it sells. We’ll see.

My Intrigue revisions will start tomorrow.
Hope I can get more emotion on the page.

Leave a Reply

