So why is it?

That I’ve been blogging for almost a year and I still pushed delete instead of send on the messages I replied to yesterday? UGH!

The book’s heading into the big YIKES then the black moment then the HEA. I hope it’s not too complicated. It made perfectly logical sense to me and my CPs when I plotted it. But now, I’m not so sure. After this draft is done, I’ll work through all the plot lines. Make sure they’re logical. Then flesh it out. I’m not going to rush though. I plan on having it out the door by Nov. 18. That’s still a month to polish it, make it shine. Make sure the words work. 🙂 With the other request, I’m still shooting for Halloween.

I got contest results back on my Romantic Elements ST. And yep. Split decision. One This is ready to send with minor errors fixed. One this is okay but…. And one, the writer is obviously a newbie…. UGH!!!! 🙂
Actually it doesn’t bother me a bit. I got great feedback and I’d enter the contest again no question.

Leave a Reply

