Another Request

A little over a year ago I sent a partial to Kensington and promptly forgot about it because of other projects. Today when I got home the strange return envelope I had waiting for me was the request for the full. Woo Hoo! It’s pretty much ready to go. Needs a little work on transitions and maybe a scene or two to complete some story arcs, but it can definitely be completed and mailed before Halloween. Best part, I have a second novel done and a third plotted for that book. If she likes one, hopefully she’ll like them all!
YAY!

Leave a Reply

