What were they Thinking???!

Okay. Here’s the deal. Alias is my guilty pleasure. I watch it and feel like I can conquer the world. It’s awesome.
And once upon a time, it came on Sunday nights. I watched it faithfully. Then they moved it to Wednesdays. Not good. I never get to watch Wednesdays. Every once in a while I can sneak in a Lost episode, but not all that often. DH kept saying tape the show, but I never have time to watch taped shows.
Now they’re moving my guilty pleasure to Thursdays. Opposite my favorite show ever. Survivor. And Survivor’s a big family event. We don’t even answer the phone during Survivor. We have Survivor parties. We’re Survivor Geeks.
Alias–the guilty pleasure VS. Survivor, the all-time favorite.
Sigh.
It’s not even a competition.
No more Alias for me. ūüė¶

Leave a Reply

