choices

As I sit here watching Survivor 1 after watching Brat Camp I’ve come to a realization…ta da….I watch way too much television.
That’s got to change if I’m going to get anything written this school year. I don’t know what I’m going to give up, but something’s gotta go. A bunch of somethings. 😦

And
I read too much. I really hate those words, but they’re true. I’m going to limit my reading to Y time from now on. It’s going to be tough, but it’s got to be done.

On a different note, I left The Pregnancy Test at my grandma’s on accident and my mom read it. (Shock! My mom quit reading anything but inspirational a long time ago)
Anyway she read it and loved it. YAY Susan Gable. Well done.
She’s also reading Deborah Smith and has asked for my keepers. Not a problem. I’ve got them all.

And finally, Paula G from eHarlequin sold to INtrigue today. Woo Hoo!!!!

Leave a Reply

