Be Afraid

I can’t believe Judith Miller is sitting in jail because she won’t reveal a source on a story she didn’t write. That just makes no sense.

The new story is wonderful. At least I think it is. It’s been a wonderful journey for me and I’ve been able to find some answers I’ve been looking for for a long time.
The new Intrigue will be great. I’m going to get going on it in a week. I figure by then I’ll be done with the WIP. I have the first three chapters done but I want to keep my focus on the ST.
Julie Elizabeth Leto has a great Q&A on eharlequin about Selling the Rejected Manuscript. Definitely worth checking out.

I’m teaching yearbook theme development at a summer workshop the next two days. I’ve never taught a yb workshop, so I’m looking forward to it. I just hate to take the time out of my schedule. 🙂

Leave a Reply

