ACK

Okay. So the month is gone and I’ve written a ton. Yay.
Then today I look at my calendar and I realize…I’ve been to the Y exactly 9 times the entire month of June.
Hello. My name is Mary Beth and I suffer from obsessive compulsive behavior. Why else would I exercise like crazy, eat right and cruise through 50 pounds and nine months just fine but without writing much at all….and then boom, start writing a ton and forget all about the body? It’s crazy. Insane.
I’m a sick person.
July is going to be different. I’m going to be obsessive compulsive about everything in my life.
It’s the only answer. I can’t stop writing. I can’t gain my weight back. And my house….oh, we can’t even go there.
UGH!

Leave a Reply

