Bi-Polar

I LOVE my new WIP. Love it, love it, love it. DD says I’m writing a Hallmark movie and I tell her we can only hope. 🙂
Of course, it is 2:02 in the morning and I’ve been writing for three hours straight and I just hit the end of the first major turning point but I LOVE THIS story.
And the whole problem with the scene is fine, I just needed to talk it out and tweak it some.
Woo Hoo.
And I have my next Intrigue idea to put together if the last one gets R’d. (It shouldn’t because it is awesome. That hero is the best hero I’ve ever written, but it might, so I’ve got to plan for the next one) And I got my first agent R and it doesn’t hurt. I can’t believe that, but it really doesn’t. I don’t know why. Maybe I’m just strange. And I’ve got the short synopsis written for my next women’s fiction. My summer is planned. I’m a writer. I write. I tell stories. I love this. Woo Hoo.
I can’t wait to bring this to critiques with the wonderful Bad Girls, Brave author Karen Kelley who constantly reminds me dreams do come true and Sheila Curlin, emotional writer extraordinaire who reminds me to take risks in my writing. Whoa. This is risky. And I love it.
Forget the rules. They don’t exist.
Woo Hoo!

Leave a Reply

