Priorities

What follows is a waaaa major venting post.

I spent a little over four hours putting together my chapter’s newsletter this week. You can find it on our website: http://www.rrrw.org once our fabulous webmistress gets it posted. She really is awesome.
For the third time in a row I received no articles from my chapter members. Actually I rarely get articles from chapter members. I don’t know how to get them to submit. I’ve tried not doing a newsletter, but no one seems to care. Newsletter: great. No newsletter: uh, okay.
Four hours is a lot of time.
Sometimes I spend more.
I like doing the newsletter, but I’m thinking I might give it up next year. I could do something like write 18 pages in four hours.
UGH!

Leave a Reply

