Ugh

I hate being sick. I didn’t meet my goal yesterday and I’m using being sick as an excuse, but I visited around 20 blogs and posted comments,so I could’ve written, I just didn’t do it. 😦
My 18 pages from earlier have now become nothing special.
I’ve GOT to re-form the habit.
For two years I wrote every day except vacation days. I treated my writing like a second job. And I liked it.
It’s not like writing is painful for me. It’s fun and exciting and I love, love, love when my characters come to life.
So why am I having a hard time getting back into a groove? UGH!

Leave a Reply

