1 toddler down, one to go!

I weighed in today down 4 pounds! Woo Hoo!
I’ve lost a total of 43 pounds and it feels great. Someone asked me the other day when I planned on reaching my goal and I laughingly said, I have the rest of my life to reach goal.
But you know what? It’s not a joke. This isn’t a race. It’s not a diet. It’s just eating right and exercising. A healthy lifestyle. And I feel better than ever. I’ve weighed less in my life, but I don’t think I’ve ever felt as healthy. And that’s the key.
Hopefully that healthy feeling will help me with my writing. I don’t know if it will, but I think it should.
I know walking helps free ideas. Hopefully the walk I’m fixing to take with a plotter friend will help me with that. 🙂
Woo Hoo!

Leave a Reply

