Shopping for shoes!

Clothes and shoes have never really been my thing. I mean I could probably be on What Not to Wear with no problem. When I read chick lit I feel like I’m studying a foreign species: all these girls who care about shoes and name brands and being the perfect size. It’s so not me!
But since I’ve been on the weight loss journey, my clothes finally hit the far too big to continue wearing point, so we hit the malls yesterday and WOO HOO!
The sales were great and I found the most comfortable CUTE outfits. Skirts and shirts and pants. I should’ve bought a jacket. 🙂 It was so much fun to try on things and look good! I even bought two pairs of heels. First heels I’ve bought in ages. But I can wear them without hurting again and they make the outfits even better.
It was WONDERFUL!

Leave a Reply

