UGH!!! TGIF

That day job I love so much nearly killed me this week. Deadline, deadline, deadline. And then my wonderful, incredible yearbook editor figured out we’d somehow missed sending a page in to the plant in NOVEMBER when it was due. I nearly died. And all I could think today was UGH!
We switched to a strange, crazy seven period day, hour classes schedule and even though it’s really a good thing, it makes my job ACK at times. Today was one of those times.
The good thing: At the end of the day I could look at my students and say they’re the best. And I truly believe that.

And the best thing is…It’s Friday so I have a TON of time to spend with my wonderful, lovely characters in my new story!
Woo Hoo!

Leave a Reply

